Flarf Poem – DCP edition

Is it possible to change arrival dates ?

Not sure if there’s an an answer to this but why is it that people get NLIC’d?

Do you think there will be a wave today?

just curious/losing my sanity šŸ˜…

My shrine to the Disney gods. Accept me plz.

All of these acceptances going out is making my friend and I worried about still being in submission…

Officially accepted as a life guard yesterday and I’ve been hysterically crying tears of joy ever since

I know I’m not the only one waiting for Disney to make a decision

Never bawled so much in my life

I might be literally insane

SCREAAAAAAMINGGGGGG IM SO OVERWHELMED RIGHT NOW

This is tearing me apart!!

A little part of me wishes I didn’t know acceptances went out today

Who all is still in progress?

I GOT IN!!!!

Guys, this is like my childhood dream come true

Jut out of curiosity, has anyone been rejected or NLIC’d?

Is it possible to change arrival dates ?

My dashboard isn’t working šŸ˜³

So.. Where’s everyone from?

Has anyone ever stayed in progress the entire time and then been given NLIC at the very end?

I’m crying!!!

I got this email three days ago… Is that good or bad?

I’m so nervous

Just Remember – There’s A Great Big Beautiful Tomorrow!!!!

Leave a comment